Menu

BLUEPRINT FOR THE DESTRUCTON OF ISLAM

Welcome to the 21st century!

header photo

Links

Websites with some shared concerns. It does not imply complete agreement in all areas. Apologies if I have missed a good website – let me know so I can add it to the list.
CURRENTLY ACTIVE SITES:  
A Knight of Númenor https://aknightofnumenor.wordpress.com
A Western Heart https://awesternheart.blogspot.com
Abdullah Sameer http://abdullahsameer.com/blog/
Act for America http://www.actforamerica.org
Act! For Canada http://www.actforcanada.ca
Al-Monitor http://www.al-monitor.com/pulse/home.html
Albion Awakening http://albionawakening.blogspot.co.uk
Alex Fontana https://alexfontana.wordpress.com
Alt Muslim http://www.patheos.com/blogs/altmuslim/
Alter Orbis https://alterorbisworld.wordpress.com
Always On Watch http://alwaysonwatch3.blogspot.com
American Center for Democracy http://acdemocracy.org
American Thinker http://www.americanthinker.com
Amerika http://www.amerika.org
Andrew Bostom https://www.andrewbostom.org
Anne Marie Waters http://www.annemariewaters.org
Answering Islam http://www.answeringislam.org
Answering Muslims http://www.answeringmuslims.com
Anti-CAIR http://www.anti-cair-net.org
Anti-Islam (French) http://anti-islam.skynetblogs.be
Anti-Islamist Coalition http://anti-islamistcoalition.blogspot.com
Archbishop Cranmer http://archbishopcranmer.com
Ayaan Hirsi Ali Foundation https://www.theahafoundation.org
Bare Naked Islam http://www.barenakedislam.com
Barnabas Fund https://www.barnabasfund.org
Blazing Cat Fur https://www.blazingcatfur.ca
Blue Ridge Forum http://blueridgeforum.com
Bosch Fawstin http://fawstin.blogspot.com
Boycott Halal http://www.boycotthalal.com
Boycott Halal UK https://en-gb.facebook.com/BOYCOTT.HALAL.UK
Breitbart http://www.breitbart.com
Brits at their best http://www.britsattheirbest.com
Bruce Charlton's Notions http://charltonteaching.blogspot.com
Bruce On Politics http://www.bruceonpolitics.com
Cambria Will Not Yield https://cambriawillnotyield.wordpress.com
Campaign for an English Parliament http://thecep.org.uk
Campaign For Free Expression http://www.centerforinquiry.net/cfe/
Campus Watch http://www.campus-watch.org
Canadian Immigration Reform Blog http://canadianimmigrationreform.blogspot.com
Canadian Jihad https://www.therebel.media/canadian_jihad
Candour Magazine http://www.candour.org.uk
Carnegie Middle East Center http://carnegie-mec.org/?lang=en
Center for Immigration Studies https://cis.org
Center for Policy and Development Systems http://cpds.apana.org.au/index.html
Center for Security Policy https://www.centerforsecuritypolicy.org
Center for the Study of Political Islam http://www.cspipublishing.com
Child Brides https://sarahmaxresearch.wordpress.com/2016/02/28/the-yemenis-child-brides-the-book-of-bloody-childhood/
Citizen Warrior http://www.citizenwarrior.com
Clarion Project https://clarionproject.org
Cold Fury http://coldfury.com
Combating Terrorism Center https://ctc.usma.edu
Confessions of an ex-Muslim http://www.confessionsofanexmuslim.com
Council of Ex-Muslims of Britain https://www.ex-muslim.org.uk
Counter Jihad https://counterjihad.com
Counter Jihad Report https://counterjihadreport.com
Creeping Sharia https://creepingsharia.wordpress.com
Crusader Rabbit http://falfn.com/CrusaderRabbit/
Cry and Howl https://cryandhowl.com
Culture Watch https://billmuehlenberg.com/category/islam/
DAFKA http://dafka.org
Daniel Pipes http://www.danielpipes.org
David Warren http://www.davidwarrenonline.com
Debbie Schlussel http://www.debbieschlussel.com
Debka File http://www.debka.com
Declination http://thedeclination.com
Deconstructing Leftism https://deconstructingleftism.wordpress.com
Diana West http://www.dianawest.net
Dissecting Leftism http://dissectleft.blogspot.com
Diversity Macht Frei http://diversitymachtfrei.blogspot.com
Doug Ross http://directorblue.blogspot.com
Dr Bill Warner https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zsr9rjrqiKU
Dr Jordan Peterson https://jordanbpeterson.com
Dreaming of Sunshine https://dreamingofsunshinesite.wordpress.com
Eamonn Fitzgerald http://www.eamonn.com
Economic Warfare Institute http://econwarfare.org
End FGM https://plan-uk.org/about/our-work/fgm
England Calling https://englandcalling.wordpress.com
English Defence League http://www.englishdefenceleague.org.uk
Equal and Free http://equalandfree.org
Esoterictrad https://esoterictrad.wordpress.com
Euro Folk Radio http://eurofolkradio.com
Europe News https://en.europenews.dk
Everything Changed After Woolwich https://ecawblog.wordpress.com
Ex-Muslims of North America https://www.exmna.org
ExMuslim TV https://twitter.com/ExMuslimTV
Exposing Islam http://exposingislam.blogspot.com
Eye On The World http://the-eyeontheworld.blogspot.com
Facing Islam https://facingislam.blogspot.com
Fahrenheit211 http://www.fahrenheit211.net
Faith & Heritage http://faithandheritage.com
Faith Freedom http://www.faithfreedom.org
Fiamengo File https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XD65wnDGuTg
Final Call http://final-call-film.blogspot.com
Five Feet of Fury https://www.fivefeetoffury.com
Fjordman Files http://chromatism.net/fjordman/fjordmanfiles.htm
Football Lads Alliance https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TjkfvJl1e9s
For Britain http://forbritain.uk
Forward http://forwarduk.org.uk/key-issues/fgm/
Foundation for Defense of Democracies http://www.defenddemocracy.org
Free Speech Defense https://freespeechdefense.net
Freedom Press http://www.freedompress.ca
Front Page Mag http://www.frontpagemag.com
Froude society https://froudesociety.wordpress.com
Gad Saad https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dpMKesn5wR4
Gadi Adelman http://www.gadiadelman.com
Gallia Watch http://galliawatch.blogspot.com
Gates of Vienna http://gatesofvienna.net
Gatestone Institute https://www.gatestoneinstitute.org
Gateway Pundit http://www.thegatewaypundit.com
Geert Wilders https://www.geertwilders.nl
Global Economic Warfare http://globaleconomicwarfare.com
Global Incident Map http://www.globalincidentmap.com
Global Muslim Brotherhood Daily Watch https://www.globalmbwatch.com
Global Politician http://www.globalpolitician.com
Great Satan's Girlfriend http://greatsatansgirlfriend.blogspot.com
Halal – Sharia Watch UK http://www.shariawatch.org.uk/?q=content/halal-1
Halal and Kosher Slaughter https://www.gov.uk/guidance/halal-and-kosher-slaughter
Halal Choices http://www.halalchoices.com.au
Halal Foodguide UK http://www.foodguide.org.uk
Hannah Shah http://www.hannahshah.com/who-is-hannah-shah/
Harry's Place http://hurryupharry.org
Harvard selected http://directorblue.blogspot.co.uk/2017/03/you-wont-believe-50-sites-harvard-has.html
Help Save Maryland http://www.helpsavemaryland.org
Henry Jackson Society – Douglas Murray http://henryjacksonsociety.org/people/professional-staff/directors/douglas-murray/
Here's The Right Side Of It https://work949.wordpress.com
Heritage and Destiny http://www.heritageanddestiny.com
History of Jihad http://historyofjihad.org
Hodjanerbes Blog https://hodja.wordpress.com
Holger Awakens http://holgerawakens.blogspot.com
ICLA Videos https://www.youtube.com/user/ICLAVideos
In The Name of Allah http://www.inthenameofallah.org
Infidel Bloggers Alliance http://ibloga.blogspot.com
Infowars https://www.infowars.com
Intergalactic Source of Truth http://igst.blogspot.com
Investigative Project on Terrorism http://www.investigativeproject.org
Iran Aware http://iranaware.com
Iron Burka http://ironburka.blogspot.com
Isaac Schrödinger http://isaacschrodinger.typepad.com
Islam 4 Infidels http://www.islam4infidels.com
Islam for Dummies http://www.islam-for-dummies.com
Islam Review http://islamreview.com
Islam Surveyed https://islamsurveyed.com
Islam Watch https://www.islam-watch.org
Islam Watch.net http://islamwatch.net
IslamicThreat Simplified https://sites.google.com/site/islamicthreatsimplified
Islamist Watch http://www.islamist-watch.org
Israpundit http://www.israpundit.com
It's all about Muhammad http://itsallaboutmuhammad.com
Jawa Report http://mypetjawa.mu.nu
Jesus and Mo http://www.jesusandmo.net
Jihad Watch https://www.jihadwatch.org
Kafir Central http://www.kafircentral.com
Kenneth Rijock's Financial Crime Blog http://rijock.blogspot.com
Khalas! https://khalas.wordpress.com
Killing Ordered By Muhammad http://wikiislam.net/wiki/List_of_Killings_Ordered_or_Supported_by_Muhammad
Koran At A Glance (extremely useful!) http://www.koran-at-a-glance.com
Lauren Southern https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCla6APLHX6W3FeNLc8PYuvg
Law and Freedom (opposing mosques) http://lawandfreedomfoundation.org
Leading From The Front http://www.kristantoparonto.com/leading_from_the_front
Leonard Peikoff http://www.peikoff.com
Liberty https://www.liberty-human-rights.org.uk
Liberty and Culture http://www.liberty-and-culture.com
Liberty's Torch http://bastionofliberty.blogspot.com
Lionheart http://lionheartuk.blogspot.com
Live Up To Freedom http://liveuptofreedom.com
Logan's Warning http://loganswarning.com
Long War Journal http://www.longwarjournal.org
Maggie's Notebook http://www.maggiesnotebook.com
Majority Rights https://majorityrights.com
Mark Steyn https://www.steynonline.com
Melanie Philips http://www.melaniephillips.com
MEMRI https://memri.org
Message For Muslims http://www.message4muslims.org.uk
Michelle Malkin http://michellemalkin.com
Middle East Forum http://www.meforum.org
Middle East Info http://www.middle-east-info.org
Migration Policy Institute http://www.migrationpolicy.org
Migration Watch UK https://www.migrationwatchuk.org
Militant Islam Monitor http://www.militantislammonitor.org
Money Jihad https://moneyjihad.wordpress.com
Monkey in the Middle http://findalismonkeyinthemiddle.blogspot.com
Moonbattery http://moonbattery.com
Mothers Against Radical Islam & Sharia http://marias.org.uk
Movement of Belgian Former Muslims http://www.exmuslim.org
Murtadd – Apostates http://murtadd.org
Muslim Brotherhood Unmasked http://www.brotherhoodunmasked.net
Muslim Statistics https://muslimstatistics.wordpress.com
National Secular Society http://www.secularism.org.uk
NEFA Foundation http://www.nefafoundation.org
New Dark Age http://librabunda.blogspot.com
New English Review http://www.newenglishreview.org
New Observer http://www.newobserveronline.com
New Zeal http://www.trevorloudon.com
Niconoclast http://niconoclast.blogspot.com
No Passaran https://no-pasaran.blogspot.com
Northern Dawn http://northern-dawn.ca
Occam's Razor https://occamsrazormag.wordpress.com
One Law For All http://onelawforall.org.uk
Orthosphere https://orthosphere.wordpress.com
Oz Conservative http://ozconservative.blogspot.com
Pamela Geller https://pamelageller.com
Pat Condell http://www.patcondell.net
Patriot's Corner http://callofthepatriot.blogspot.com
Paul Weston http://paulweston101.blogspot.co.uk
Peace or Freedom http://4rwws.blogspot.com
Persecution Blog http://www.persecutionblog.com
Peter Tatchell http://www.petertatchell.net
Point De Bascule http://pointdebasculecanada.ca
Political Islam https://www.politicalislam.com
Political Vel Craft https://politicalvelcraft.org
Politically Incorrect (German) http://www.pi-news.net
Politically Incorrect Australian http://anotherpoliticallyincorrectblog.blogspot.com
Politically Short https://politicallyshort.com
Prophet of Doom http://prophetofdoom.net
Q Society of Australia http://www.qsociety.org.au/index.html
Questioning Islam http://questioning-islam.org
Quillette http://quillette.com
Quilliam International https://www.quilliaminternational.com
Radarsite http://radarsite.blogspot.com
Rand Counterterrorism https://www.rand.org/topics/counterterrorism.html
RAWA http://www.rawa.org/index.php
Raymond Ibrahim http://raymondibrahim.com
Reason On Faith http://reasononfaith.org
Rebel Media https://www.therebel.media
Red Ice TV https://redice.tv
Refugee Resettlement Watch https://refugeeresettlementwatch.wordpress.com
Religious Freedom Coalition http://www.religiousfreedomcoalition.org
Richard Dawkins Foundation https://richarddawkins.net
Right Side News http://www.rightsidenews.com
Roger Scruton http://www.roger-scruton.com
RSPCA on Halal https://www.rspca.org.uk/getinvolved/campaign/slaughter
Sargon of Akkad https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m7XHZy_yBoU
Save Free Speech http://english.savefreespeech.org
Security Studies Group https://securitystudies.org
SEDAA http://www.sedaa.org
Sharia Law In Europe http://www.billionbibles.org/sharia/sharia-europe.html
Sharia Unveiled https://shariaunveiled.wordpress.com
Shariah Finance Watch http://www.shariahfinancewatch.org/blog/
Shariah The Threat To America http://shariahthethreat.org
Smash Cultural Marxism http://www.smashculturalmarxism.com
Solstice Witch http://solsticewitch13.blogspot.co.uk
Standpoint http://standpointmag.co.uk
Stop Honour Killings http://www.stophonourkillings.com
Stop Islamisation of the World http://www.siotw.org
Sultan Knish http://sultanknish.blogspot.com
Terror Finance Blog http://www.terrorfinanceblog.com
The Anti-Idiotarian Rottweiler http://nicedoggie.net
The DiploMad 2.0 http://www.thediplomad.com
The English Companions http://www.tha-engliscan-gesithas.org.uk
The Freedom Fighter's Journal http://ronbosoldier.blogspot.com
The Future Primaeval http://thefutureprimaeval.net
The Irish Savant http://irishsavant.blogspot.com
The Last English Prince https://thelastenglishprince.wordpress.com
The Last Refuge https://theconservativetreehouse.com
The Muslim Issue https://themuslimissue.wordpress.com
The National CV of Britain http://www.thenationalcv.org.uk
The Neo-Ciceronian Times https://neociceroniantimes.wordpress.com
The Old Inheritance https://theoldinheritance.wordpress.com
The Other News http://www.mfs-theothernews.com
The Rational Male https://therationalmale.com
The Religion of Peace http://www.thereligionofpeace.com
The Rubin Report http://www.rubinreport.com
The Ruleof Reason https://ruleofreason.blogspot.com
The Savvy Kafir http://www.handbookforinfidels.com
The Undoing http://abelandsolomon.simplesite.com/424568444
Think Israel http://www.think-israel.org
Thoughts of a Nationalist Indian http://dharmaveer.blogspot.com
Tim Pool https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v0p7Oyvql9s
Tim Worstall http://www.timworstall.com
Traditional Britain Group http://traditionalbritain.org
Truthophobes http://www.truthophobes.com
Tundra Tabloids http://tundratabloids.com
UK Human Rights Blog https://ukhumanrightsblog.com
UKIP must face Islam or die http://www.ukipdaily.com/ukip-must-face-islam-die/
UN Watch https://www.unwatch.org/en/
Understanding the Threat https://www.understandingthethreat.com
United West https://www.theunitedwest.org
Vanishing American https://vanishingamericanii.wordpress.com
Veterans Against Terrorism https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dx3oqALRtNU
Virtue Online http://www.virtueonline.org
Vlad Tepes https://vladtepesblog.com
Voices for Reason https://ari.aynrand.org/blog
Wake Up America http://wwwwakeupamericans-spree.blogspot.com
Walid Shoebat http://shoebat.com
Watcher of Weasels http://www.watcherofweasels.org
Watching Sharia Law https://www.pinterest.co.uk/shariawatchuk/watching-sharia-law/
We Are Change https://wearechange.org
We Need To Talk About Islam https://www.weneedtotalkaboutislam.com
Western Spring http://www.westernspring.co.uk
What Would The Founders Think? http://www.whatwouldthefoundersthink.com
White Genocide Project http://whitegenocideproject.com
WikiIslam https://wikiislam.net/wiki/Main_Page
Wind Rose Hotel http://www.windrosehotel.com
Winds of Jihad http://sheikyermami.com
Wise Conservatism https://wiseconservatism.com
Women Against Shariah http://www.womenagainstshariah.com
Women Living Under Muslim Laws http://www.wluml.org/section/news/latest
World Terrorism https://world-terrorism-news.blogspot.com
Wrath of Gnon http://wrathofgnon.tumblr.com
WyBlog http://wyblog.us
Xanthippa’s Chamberpot http://blog.xanthippas.com
   
OLD SITES THAT INCLUDE USEFUL INFORMATION WHICH IS STILL RELEVANT:  
Abooali – Agnostic Muslim https://abooali.wordpress.com
Agnostic Muslims http://agnoslims.com
An Inquiry Into Islam http://www.inquiryintoislam.com
Anti-Islam Alliance https://www.facebook.com/AntiIslamAlliance
Atheist in a Headscarf https://atheistinaheadscarf.wordpress.com
Atheist Mohammed http://atheistmohammed.blogspot.com
Australian Islamist Monitor http://islammonitor.org
Cavatus Sweden https://cavatus.wordpress.com
Coudenhove-Kalergi plan – The genocide of the Peoples of Europe http://www.westernspring.co.uk/the-coudenhove-kalergi-plan-the-genocide-of-the-peoples-of-europe/
Cox & Forkum cartoons http://www.coxandforkum.com
Cult Free http://cultfree.blogspot.com
Cultural Jihad https://culturaljihad.wordpress.com
Dark Albion http://www.sparrowbooks.webeden.co.uk
Debunking Quranic Science http://debunkingquranicscience.blogspot.com
Defeat the Third Jihad http://dttj.blogspot.co.uk/2010/08/intolerance-toward-non-muslims-in-quran.html
Defend the Modern World https://defendthemodernworld.wordpress.com
Democracy Reform http://democracyreform.blogspot.com
England Reborn http://www.englandreborn.com
Enza Ferreri http://enzaferreri.blogspot.com
Forced Marriage https://www.gov.uk/guidance/forced-marriage
Gays Against Islam https://www.facebook.com/GaysAgainstIslam
How to Destroy Islam http://crombouke.blogspot.com
Iraqi Atheist http://iraqiatheist.blogspot.com
Islam In Europe http://islamineurope.blogspot.com
Islam Versus Europe http://islamversuseurope.blogspot.com
Islamic Supremacism http://islamicsupremacism.com/Table_of_Contents.html
Islamic Terrorism In India https://islamicterrorism.wordpress.com
Jesus Marie http://jesusmarie.free.fr/islam.html
Jillosophy http://jillosophy.blogspot.com
Muhammadanism http://www.muhammadanism.com
Muslim Ghettos http://muslimghettos.blogspot.com
My People Uprooted https://bengalvoice.blogspot.com
Neville Awards http://www.nevilleawards.com
Oh My Volcano http://ohmyvolcano.blogspot.co.uk
Old Holborn http://bastardoldholborn.blogspot.com
Praxis Mag http://praxis-mag.blogspot.com
Proud Infidel https://proudinfidel.newsvine.com
Quatar Sucks http://www.qatarsucks.com
Reforming Islam http://reformingislam.org
Sarah Maid of Albion http://sarahmaidofalbion.blogspot.co.uk
Sderot Media Center http://sderotmedia.org.il
Secular Islam http://www.centerforinquiry.net/secularislam
Sharia Watch UK http://www.shariawatch.org.uk
Slanted Right http://slantedright2.blogspot.com
Sola Virtus http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/SolaVirtus
Spogbolt http://spogbolt.blogspot.com
St George True http://st-george-true.blogspot.com
Stop Islamisation of England https://sioeengland.wordpress.com
Tell Children the Truth http://www.tellthechildrenthetruth.com/gallery/index.htm
The Fallen List http://thefallenlist.blogspot.com
The Lambeth Walk http://thelambethwalk.blogspot.com
The Opinionator http://theopinionator.typepad.com
The Real Islam http://www.real-islam.com
Volcano Gods http://volcano-gods.blogspot.com
West Coast Reactionaries https://westcoastrxers.wordpress.com
What Bubba Knows http://whatbubbaknows.net
World Truth Summit http://worldtruthsummit.com/index.html
Your Daily Muslim https://yourdailymuslim.com
   
THE DISAPPEARED:  
Ban Sharia Law http://bansharialaw.com
Britain First https://www.britainfirst.tv
Dhimmitude http://www.dhimmitude.org/index.html
Eurabia Blog http://eurabia.blogse.nl